Lebanon team > About Audi > Audi Lebanon

About Audi

  • audi_contact_us_image.jpg
audi_contact_us_image.jpg
Sales

Christian Nehme
General Manager
Tel: +961 1 560555
Email:

christian.nehme@kettaneh.com

Joe Nahas
Brand Manager
Tel: +961 1 560555
Email:
joe.nahas@kettaneh.com

Fadi Moghabghab
Fleet Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Email:

fadi.moghabghab@kettaneh.com

Toufic Asmar
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555 ext. 2209
Email:

Toufic.asmar@kettaneh.com

Sanaa Awad
Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Email:

sanaa.awad@kettaneh.com

Marwan Nachawaty
Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Email:

marwan.nachawaty@kettaneh.com

 
 

Paul Ghossoub

Sales Executive

Tel: +961 1 560555

Email: 

paul.ghossoub@kettaneh.com