Christian Nehme
Audi Director
Tel: +961 1 560555
Fax: +961 1 577800
Email: christian.nehme@kettaneh.com

Joe Nahas
Brand Manager
Tel: +961 1 560555
Fax: +961 1 577800
Email: joe.nahas@kettaneh.com

Sanaa Awad
Certified Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Fax: +961 1 577800
Email: sanaa.awad@kettaneh.com

Fadi Moghabghab
Fleet Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Fax: +961 1 577800
Email: fadi.moghabghab@kettaneh.com

Marwan Nachawaty
Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Fax: +961 1 577800
Email: marwan.nachawaty@kettaneh.com

Rayane Habbouchi
Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Fax: +961 1 577800
Email: rayane.habbouchi@kettaneh.com

Paul Ghossoub
Sales Executive
Tel: +961 1 560555
Fax: +961 1 577800
Email: paul.ghossoub@kettaneh.com